ACIAR Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research
BCFW Barwon Centre for Sexual Assault
BSP Bank of South Pacific
CEDAW Convention on the Elimination of all Forms of Discrimination against Women
CEO Chief Executive Officer
CIFWA Cook Islands Family Welfare Association
CRPD Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities
CSOs Civil Society Organisations
CSW Commission on the Status of Women
DFAT Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
DIVA Diverse Voices and Action for Equality
FDPF Fiji Disabled People’s Federation
FGGA Fiji Girl Guides Association
FSC Family Support Centre
FSM Federated States of Micronesia
FSV Family and Sexual Violence
FSVAC Family Sexual Violence Advisory Committee
FWCC Fiji Women’s Crisis Centre
FWRM Fiji Women’s Rights Movement
GBV Gender Based Violence
IPPF International Planned Parenthood Federation
IPPWS Increasing Political Participation of Women in Samoa Programme
IWDA International Women’s Development Agency
M4C Markets for Change
MP Member of Parliament
MWCSD Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development
NCS NCS Holdings Pty
NGO Non-Government Organisation
NHRI National Human Rights Institution
PACTAM Pacific Technical Assistance Mechanism
PCC Pacific Council of Churches
PGEP Progressing Gender Equality in the Pacific program
PGK Papua New Guinea Kina
PLGED Pacific Leaders’ Gender Equality Declaration
PLP Pacific Leadership Program
PNG Papua New Guinea
PSDI Pacific Private Sector Development Initiative
PWPP Pacific Women’s Parliamentary Partnerships project
RMI Republic of the Marshall Islands
SFHA Samoa Family Health Association
SIWIBA Solomon Islands Women in Business Association
SMS Sustainable Management Services
SPC RRRT Pacific Community Regional Rights Resource Team
SPC Pacific Community
SRHR Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights
SSGM State, Society and Governance in Melanesia
SWIBDI Samoa Women in Business Development Inc.
TSM Temporary Special Measure
UN United Nations
UNDP United Nations Development Programme
UNICEF United Nations Children’s Fund
VBMS Vois Blong Mere Solomon
WCCC Women and Children Crisis Centre Tonga
WISDM Women in Shared Decision Making
WUTMI Women United Together Marshall Islands
YWLP Young Women’s Leadership Project